Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dpb83

31 Urbana, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from Illinois with a rhetoric degree, and now I'm working for the man.

When I'm not working I'm out walking my dog or hiking in the woods.

I enjoy hockey, reading fiction and non fiction, and watching Netflix with my friends.

I love getting in civilized debates with my friends, and I really enjoy it when someone can persuade me to change my stance on something.

I'm reserved, observant, and dependable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in emergency services and loving every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm good at photography, but I haven't had anything published for money. Some of my work has been in magazines or other publications free of charge. The same goes for writing, I really enjoy writing, and it is what I majored in, but I haven't submitted anything for publication.

I'm also really good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. It might be my eyes, or my sarcastic wit. When I find out, I'll let you know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Travel books, science fiction, contemporary young adult fiction. Classic literature like Shakespeare, Twain.

I love watching all sorts of horribly bad, cheesy movies.

I listen to just about everything.

When it comes to food: if you can put it on a plate or in a bowl, I'll eat it, and I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order):
1. Oxygen
2. My dog, Jack.
3. A warm bed
4. Cooking. I'm always cooking, either following family recipes or trying something new I'm usually in the kitchen over the stove.
5. Swimming
6. My friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Those political cartoons that go over my head.
Why my dog eats/chews on the things he does, particularly my underwear.

What my friends are doing right this moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays I'm working but I've been known to go out after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me but I have no secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've managed to continue reading down to here.

Or you just want to say hi.