Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dpennies

30 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Stole this from somebody... sums me up pretty good, lol.

"I actually think that good men are a lot like dogs. We love to run around and play and bark, we love to eat, we'll rip the throats out of anyone who threatens the people we care about...but at the end of the day all we really want is to be pet and loved and told that we're a good dog. And in return we give whoever does that eternal affection and loyalty"

If that interests you then you should probably read on and maybe message me.

In no particular order.... I have a great sense of humor. I am very outgoing and social but can be shy at first if I do not know you. I love powersports. I will always have either a jetski, motorcycle, snowmobile, or ATV in my garage. I can fix almost anything. I fish, hunt, hike, and camp. I am a good cook. I love big dogs and dislike cats and yip yip dogs. I love to travel and make several trips each year to Wilmington and Charlotte NC to visit good friends. I love tattoos. I have a full sleave(in progress) and a full rib piece. I build custom choppers. I graduated with high honors from RIT in Rochester, NY and moved down to Fort Worth last September and loving it here!

I am fun, outgoing, and unpredictable
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most anything. I am a jack of all trades and a master of none.

Things that come to mind... Massages,cooking, making anybody laugh, school, making friends, sports, learning on my own, building bikes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor, my eyes and smile, tattoos when you can see them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book- I hope they serve beer in hell
movie- Fightclub, The Dark Knight, Hangover, Grumpy old Men, Ace Venture, Dumb and Dumber, Tommy Boy, Talladega Nights, Anchorman, Notebook was good (I'll admit it), Boondock Saints,
music- Everything...some favorites.. Bullet for my Valentine, 2pac, OAR, Dispatch, Sublime, Johnny Cash, Alice in Chains, Atreyu, Avenged Sevenfold, Jimmy Buffet, Pearl Jam...
food- yep I like food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family, cold beer, my bed, powersports, the beach, women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have slowed down my drinking a lot but I still manage to go out with friends and kick a few back and still have a fun time. I can't wait to explore what the Dallas/Fort Worth area has to offer and someone to show me around would be great!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep butt naked. I just sleep 100% better without clothing restricting me. It's science!! Look it up!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you share similiar interests with me regardless of where you live and/or want to chat.