Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dplo

28 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Philadelphia suburbs, went to college in Chicago, worked in Tel Aviv for a while, went to law school in New York, and now I'm in London doing corporate law.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to like tea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Misinterpreting sarcasm as sincerity.

Cooking (like an old Jew—beef stew, homemade chicken soup, roast chicken, etc.).

Ping pong (actually yes; I am vicious).

Not gonna say I'm like really good at it, but I enjoy skiing now and then.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Game of Thrones; American Horror Story

Movies: The Rules of the Game; The Last Emperor; Holy Motors; The Prestige; Cruel Intentions; Spirited Away; Beauty and the Beast; Night Watch (the russian one); Romeo Must Die; Titus; In the Mood for Love; anything by David Mamet.

Books: All The King's Men; The Iliad; Less Than Zero; Ways of Seeing.

Art: Georgio De Chirico; Klimt; Hopper; Bruegel; anything old master-y looking.

Music: Kate Bush; Dar Williams; Kanye; Big Pun; Beyonce; Enya; Biggie; Joan Osborne; Weezer; Ennio Morricone; Das Racist; everything on the Marie Antoinette soundtrack; Florence + The Machine; everything on the I'm Not There soundtrack.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
books and movies