Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dpowe9955

42 Morganton, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back easy goin' type. Compassionate, considerate and respectful. I love any thing outdoors especially riding my Harley. I'm also fun lovin' and adventurous, I like to go fishing and swimming in the creeks and rivers near my home. I'm not good at drama in fact I really hate it, if thats the only way you can have any excitement in your life then count me out, otherwise feel free to contact me. I enjoy playing the guitar although I don't practice as much as I used to. I work full time and am happy with my job. Anything else you want to know just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working full time.
Paying the bills and taking care of my little 4 legged buddy LOL.
I don't go out much right now mainly because I am single and I don't go bar hopping to look for women, I would much prefer to arrange a date and then plan a nice evening out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and making people laugh.
Playing guitar and singing.
Taking care of my little dog.
Being a good and loyal friend.
Treating others the way I want to be treated.
Kissing !!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples and quirky sense of humor.
My smile.
My willingness to try new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much on reading books but I like to read the news on the internet or an interesting article if I'm trying to learn something. ( I'm an information sponge) Favorite movies are scary, comedy, and action adventure, favorite music is rock, favorite food is mexican. TV shows I like Full Throttle Saloon, Gold Rush, Storage Wars and too many more to list. You'll just have to ask me that one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My good job
Cell Phone
A friend
Family
Guitar
Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I get to do next LOL. I don't mind trying new things sometimes depending on what it is of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Practicing guitar or hangin out with friends/family. During riding season I might just be out for a late night ride on the Harley.
Sometimes I just hang out at the house and might have a couple beers and be lazy after a hard week at work if I don't have any plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?????????? You'll have to ask that question directly LOL.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and find me interesting, love music, and dancing, and you would like to chat or perhaps make a new friend. Or have found anything at all interesting in my profile. But remember there is a whole lot more to me than this profile has room to list, I'm flexible and have so much more to offer. Just message me if your interested.