Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I am a graduate of UTK. I am an easy going guy. Nothing too fancy. I am a southern gentleman so I know how to treat a lady with respect. I love doing outdoor activities especially fishing. I workout 4 times a week so a workout buddy would be nice. Just message me if you wanna know anything else about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a financial rep for SunTrust since graduating college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, fishing, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a tall, strong guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Lone Survivor. Favorite movie is Tommy Boy or Braveheart. My favorite tv show is The Big Bang Theory. My favorite meal to cook is steak and veggies or sphagetti and garlic bread with a salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck, guns, friends, family, bible, technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my friends, and what the future has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, hanging with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a tattoo without telling my parents
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me.