Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 London, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 29
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Beer and ice cream is the underrated combination of our time.

I am half american and half british. Despite having lived in the UK since I was born, I’ve retained a fairly strong american accent from my mother. I spent my formative years in Scotland, before moving to London to embark upon my career as a Software Developer. I’ve been living and working here for two years now. The city has left its mark on me, and I would say I’ve become far more ambitious and career focused.

I’m blessed/cursed with a somewhat impulsive personality which makes my day to day adventures more entertaining, but has also leads to a small amount of embarrassment from time to time….Trust me you’ll find it endearing. I also have a rather acerbic sense of humor, which is wonderful except for when it’s combined with my loud indoor speaking voice. One example: after watching Twilight at the cinema, I got told off for observing that it was like a softcore porno without the sex. Oh well.

Disclaimer: as you might expect given my job title, I do enjoy some nerdy activities like board games and programming, I’ve rounded this off with some more marketable hobbies like cooking, golf and playing guitar. I love live entertainment of all kinds (whatever appears in Time Out I’m afraid). I’d also consider myself to be a foodie and I’m very slowly picking up the knowledge of a second rate wine and whiskey connoisseur.

If you like what you’ve read so far then maybe I’m the beer to your ice cream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an IT company that operates in gambling. I have a mild interest in gambling, but it's an industry that provides interesting technical challenges and I'm in an environment where I'm constantly learning.

In the future I'd like to work more independently, either through my own products or selling my services as a contractor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Technowiz.
- I'm good with my hands ( in a practical sense, keep you mind out the gutter!)
- drunk dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love Japanese and American foods. I tend to stick to British and Italian when cooking.

My top movie of 2014 has to be A Most Wanted Man. Bladerunner is my all time favourite.

Favourite author is Ian M. Banks. Favourite book is Enders Game (terrible movie).

True Detective was my favourite show this year.I also Love House of Cards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It probably involves drinking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can think of something interesting to message me.