Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Fishers, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. Now, I myself may not be laughing. But if I've got a straight face while you spew your coffee all over the table, then that’s really the sweet spot, isn’t it? But you should know you're going to have to be pretty intelligent to keep up. I’m a good listener because that’s what I do for a living, so I am pretty decent at carrying on meaningful conversations.

I care about other people’s feelings. . . . . . When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people having who just met in the movies. Also, I kinda like surprising someone with little gestures. I want someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with.

There has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection. And having some similar interests helps– I mean, if you talk about more than one Kardashian, I'm gonna be asking the waitress for the check . . . . . no matter how cute your shoes are. Some things I enjoy are sampling different types of exotic food, walking at the beach at night, watching GOOD movies, traveling, going snowboarding, going on day trips to attractions local and not-so-local, having romantic nights at home, cuddling (yes, I said it), and basically having a blast together. . . . . .

I don’t watch TV sports so much, but you should know I’m unreasonably, irrationally passionate about Alabama football.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm lucky. I have a career helping people work through some heavy stuff. It's a privilege.
I’m really good at
Oh, there are a few things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm..... I guess I hear about my smile sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tough to say which books I like. Do coloring books count?
I'll go for different kinds of movies as long as they're well made and don't insult my intelligence.
I definitely like sampling different kinds of food.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends