Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dr_5iron

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A wise man once said, "Before you marry a person, you should first make them use a computer with slow internet to see who they really are." That wise man was Will Ferrell.

Only if it's that easy to get to know someone, right?

Let's give it a shot anyway - I love the outdoors; I enjoy hiking, skiing, mountain biking, and playing outdoor volleyball. I hold an MBA degree from The Wharton School. And I love to read. I've also been told that I'm musically gifted (I play the piano, the cello, and enjoy salsa dancing quite a bit).

I have a positive outlook on life and am always optimistic towards every challenge. That, I attribute to my loving family and an healthy upbringing (trust me, it has a lot to do). I'm also very outgoing and consider myself as a great conversationist.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to travel as often as I can. (ok I'm not going to list every country I've been to here. Mostly because the profile I've read that do comes across a bit pompous) But I do have lots of travel stories so it's a huge plus if you have some to share!
I’m really good at
Long walks on the beach. No seriously, most guys aren't - I shouldn't have to tell you ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm optimistic about everything. Yeah, I know, it's strange.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Parallel Worlds by Michio Kaku, Adventures on the Wine Route by Kermit Lynch, Inner Fish by Neil Shubin
Movies: Safety not Guaranteed, Fight club, pulp fiction, midnight in paris
Talks/Lectures: TED talks, MOOCS,
TV Shows: How I met your mother, re-runs of Entourage, 30 Rock.
Music: Eminem, Julia Fischer, Bill Evans, Sol Gabetta, Valentina Lisitsa, the Roots, Adele
Food: Sushi, steak, wine, scotch
The six things I could never do without
A) Books
B) My Passport
C) Sushi
D) My Piano https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJDtihjgfW0
E) Beer, Wine and Scotch
F) My Skis!
G) Cheetos
On a typical Friday night I am
out doing random things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could sit by myself and just listen to this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iiC7pCY8iIg

The song is called "Never Let Me Go" from Bill Evans' album, "Alone". You gotta hand it to him. This man does loneliness well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
“you don’t even want a boyfriend. You just want someone who wants to hang out all the time, and thinks you're the best person in the world, and wants to have sex with only you."