Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dra038

38 M Ledyard, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent two years serving as a Peace Corps volunteer in Morocco and I have studied both engineering and biology, earning a BS in both. I am currently employed but looking for greener pastures. I like to walk, hike, traveling, and hanging out with friends. And my friends all think am I funny. I am interested in just about everything, but particularly ornithology, science, people, and history.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning as much as I can and having fun doing it! (What else is there to do?) I often describe myself as a professional student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spontaneity. I like having fun and relaxing with those close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wavy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of food; all most anything that is not too moving. I am always looking to try something new.

I like to read about science, travel, biographies, and fiction books; some authors I like are Feynman, Dawkins and Douglas Adams. But I don't read as much as I used to...

I enjoy most comedies and action and some fantasy movies; Dogma, Pirates of the Caribbean, WALL-E, Sweeney Todd, Stardust, Whale Rider, Hot Fuzz, Winged Migration, LOTR, the Bourne series, Firefly and Serenity, Love Actually, Shoot 'em Up, Big Bang Theory, Kill Bill, Princess Bride, V for Vendetta, Short Circuit, My Cousin Vinnie, Iron Man, and Horton Hears a Who.

And I like most forms of music; rock, pop, country, easy listening, and classical are always good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books
my computer (keeping up with people and looking for work)
nature
TV, DVDs, CDs
good shoes to wonder about in
my (or any) car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend my time thinking of the answers to the days questions. And thinking about how to improve myself and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting after work. I really am not a morning person, but I open 5 days a week...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Won't you like to know??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet and hang out hike, walk, date, dance, or just talk.