Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drac09

33 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Catalan, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Spain, but with plenty other countries on my family address' book: lived between Spain, Greece and Switzerland when I was a kid. And then...I just kept moving! I moved to NY 2 years ago, after a couple amazing (yet very intense) years of architecture grad school in Boston.

I love traveling. I know everyone says it, but I really do. I love the feeling of being somewhere for the first time. There is something amazing about that first moment that I wish I could repeat over and over. But the truth is that being back home is wonderful too (specially when my niece is around), and I try to go back as often as I can!
What I’m doing with my life
designing buildings most of the day....and loving every single minute of it!
I’m really good at
building and fixing things -isn't homedepot fun?? // sports - just signed up for the next NYC marathon!! Anyone up for a skiing trip? // spending hours out with friends // planning a perfect trip -I'm thinking Argentina...suggestions? // smiling at strangers // playlists for roadtrips // ...

and locking myself out (seriously, how many times is that going to happen??)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no clue, you should ask them...but it will probably go along the lines of "totally hyperactive".
Yes, they are right. I like to do tones of things, but who doesn't?!?
The six things I could never do without
my family (and that means a passport, because we are spread out around the world!) // a fun night out with friends // a good song that pops out unexpected on the radio // being outdoors - sun!!!! // the sea // driving -never though I would miss this so much!! // working out //...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why everything goes by so fast! I was just on FaceTime with my 15month old niece...she is a grown up!!! // where to go on my next trip! South of India was wonderful this past Christmas... // is running really healthy? So why am I in pain after my long runs? // my next adventure! Suggestions?
On a typical Friday night I am
who knows! goes from quiet nights in watching a good film to crazy dancing until the sunrise! (not that many of those lately to be honest!). You will probably find me in a low key bar laughing with a great group of friends...
And I really like to escape the city every now and then too (to remember some of the colors I don't see around!), so you might don't even find me in town...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are down to earth and independent // smart and spontaneous // sociable and open-minded // and you smile. a lot.