Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Missoula, MT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 13, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These things are so difficult to fill out. I have recently graduated from the University of Montana. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, floating the river, and playing any variety of games.

I'm a genuine caring person. I try to be optimistic about everything and one of my strongest characteristics is that I am loyal (some people say almost to a fault lol).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living the life in Missoula. I work full-time as Lead Consultant. I am currently starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative and optimization.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy at first but once I know what you like to talk about I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy genre and sword and sorcery novels. I like Game of Thrones and the Sword of Truth series.

Movies: I enjoy pschological thrillers and horror movies. Some of my favorite movies are: In the Mouth of Madness, Memento, Donnie Darko, Nightmare on Elm Street.

Shows: I like Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, How I met your Mother, the League, Angel and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Music: I honestly enjoy a little bit of everything. Pop, Rock, Techno, Country I listen to it all. Some of my favorite artists are: Staind, Lady Gaga, Garth Brooks, Blink 182, Hawthorne Heights, Daft Punk, Aqua, Eminem... just to name a few.

Food: I eat most foods and I am always in to trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Employment or Self-Employment
3. Computer with Internet
4. A Vehicle
5. Entertainment Center
6. Sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am typically hanging out with friends. I sometimes go downtown or I relax and watch netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in learning more about me.