Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dracnon

34 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, passionate, somewhat silly person. I have a PhD in Astrophysics.

I love learning new things, I visit galleries, I create things, make sculptures, I ride my bike or go for a run, I play computer games, I program computer games (or at least try), I study whatever topic interests me at the moment and spend time with my family and friends. I put in far too much effort when making costumes for any occasion.

I'm a bit nerdy, I enjoy comics and Lego and running around with friends. I can laugh at myself, because really life is ridiculous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I work for a company that models large bulk vessels going in and out of harbours to make sure nothing goes wrong. It's a far cry from a PhD in Astrophysics, but I enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things. I've been told by friends that I'm one of those people who annoys them by picking things up and just doing them.

Friends have also told me that I am about the closest person to a mad scientist they know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a tough question. I think it's my sense of humour. It can be a little strange at times, but honestly whose isn't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide range of books and will read pretty much anything, at the moment I have a soft spot for books by Charles Stross.

I don't watch a lot of TV, I do watch Dr Who, and a fair few documentaries.
Favourite movie, well I just rewatched the Lord of the Rings, they are amazing movies. I also really enjoyed The Avengers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends - Good ones are worth hanging on to
Family - It's important
New projects - I like creating things
Books - relaxation or work documents
Fresh Air - especially the smell of rain on soil.
My car - sadly it's true, I'd never see friends or family without it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a wide range of things, I'm one of those people who has many projects going at once, so I tend to think about many things.

Recently I've been working on a live horror game, so lots of time thinking about atmosphere and how to generate it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are a mixed bag, sometimes out with friends, sometimes at home. Never boring though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My surname sounds awesome with Dr before it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to