Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

draeton

33 M Southfield, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"But then they danced down the streets like dingledodies, and I shambled after as I've been doing all my life after people who interest me, because the only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars and in the middle you see the blue centerlight pop and everybody goes 'Awww!'"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a tech guy, so I spend a decent chunk of each day doing one of the things I love—writing code with an astonishingly talented team.

I've finally been hitting the gym with some regularity this year, so there's that. I spend a lot of time enjoying the company of my friends and family. Maybe even meeting a new person here and there.

With the remainder, I consume media—literature, television, music, art, film—like a Dyson vacuum cleaner, from lowbrow to highbrow, from stoic to camp. I feel like one small part of my journey is to learn and know things.

Sometimes I put a tiny effort into improving my French.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving a fuck about what you're saying. I genuinely find people interesting, and I would love to hear what you have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Infinite Jest, Todo Sobre Mi Madre, Mad Men, Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix, Sashimi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
toiletries, macbook, cellphone, family, friends, rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Equality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, watching Netflix, or catching up with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat, see how it goes and maybe meet up for coffee later