Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

draggonfire666

23 M Orange, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently have someone to cuddle with at night, so I'm not looking for anyone at the moment. Always open to making friends.

I'm an easy going guy. I love my friends and family, they're number one in my life.
I really can't be described in one paragraph, and I don't want to type up what I think you guys want to read about a man. Send me a message if you want. I'm not mean. At least, I don't try to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to school devotedly for business, working in retail, but wish to become an actor on stage one day... ah the dream... Trying to have fun in the midst of it all!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun and talking to new people. giving honest opinions and (mostly) knowing when to shut up! haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ever so slight speech "impediment." You can definitely understand everything I say, don't worry.
Curious? Just ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Ender's Game saga, pretty much anything by Orson Scott Card and Dean Koontz.
Movies: All About Eve, Zoolander, The Grinch, Fox and the Hound (way too many)...
Shows: The Simpsons, Fringe, 30 Rock, Heroes, Family Guy...
Music: The Beatles, Joni Mitchell, Paramore, Jessie J, musicals, Avril Lavigne...
Food: Italian!! (excluding the seafood aspect), picky, but trying new things gradually.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Happiness
Fun
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how/what I'm doing with it. How to keep my close loved ones happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...and then going home to get fat on my couch with cable or Netflix! Anyone else do that, or is that just me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fabulous.
Oh, and there are moments where I just love my hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about who I am.
You are intruiged by anything on my profile.
You agree that y = mx + b