Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragon111111

29 Cockeysville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from Johns Hopkins awhile ago and am currently working in the area as a computer scientist/engineer/whatever job someone is having trouble with. In my spare time you will usually find me gaming in some respect, be it sport or computer or console. I tend to focus my time on few activities at a time and gain extreme proficiency at them. In more recent times I've done racquetball, go, poker, and various games. In my younger days the console/computer games are too long to list, but also violin, piano, and some chess. Maybe computers, math and sciency stuff should be thrown in there somewhere.

I am genius, competitive, and apt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working a full-time computer science job while practicing some of my other hobbies until I'm tournament ready.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Violin, pretty much anything math related, things that involve intense concentration...
(lots of video games that fit that last one, along with the things that I actually mean: go, bridge, chess). I have recently gotten back into playing ultimate frisbee.
DOTA anyone?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My soul-piercing glare
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The only books I currently read are go related. Back in the day I enjoyed lots of Fantasy type books. Of the books I was forced to read for school I'd have to say I enjoyed Catcher in the Rye and Heart of Darkness best.

I am usually willing to watch any type of movie once, but I generally prefer action/adventure type movies. I also like a lot of the old classics.

Well, my music taste is rather broad... typically classical or rock tho. I've been on a techno kick recently.

I am a somewhat picky about food and I would much prefer to spend a few extra bucks for a good meal then get something cheap and bad. Favorites are sushi, pizza, and anything covered in some sort of hot sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
competition, music, gaming, my best friend, fast cars, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I randomly construct hypothetical situations in games that I play and then solve them like problem diagrams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After deliberating for a long time about what I am actually doing on a friday, it almost always seems to be "playing poker". I will tell you why I used quotes if you ask me.

Although on a wednesday night, I run the Go/Weiqi/Baduk club at Hopkins. If you are interested in coming or learning go, you can drop me a line.

Also on wednesday night (around midnight) we get ultimate frisbee games going on a quad at JHU.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anyone that I'm friendly with can ask me anything and get an honest answer. I don't have anything to hide.

I'm probably as close to House as someone can get... but after watching that last season I don't think so anymore. Maybe closer to this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9SXLwBWoT1E
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are friendly. You like to twist someone's words to mean exactly what they didn't want. You think puns are the highest form and lowest form of humor at the same time. You want to challenge me at anything (I'll learn it if I don't know it).

You play sc2.

You want a running buddy.