Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:59am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Robert, please feel free to look around.

I am sweet, caring, loyal, some times romantic, sensitive, decently smart, silly, goofy, creative, open minded, funny, and an emotional heart.

I enjoy anime, games, drawing, cooking, hiking, camping(sleeping bag on a hard ground is very comfy ^.^), fishing, working with electronics, programming computers, and learning new things about the universe we live in.

I have an xbox 360 and Steam acount. If you would like to add me to friends list just ask me :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting into shape and increasing my health. Also just living life and having fun. After all, is it not what this is all about.

Currently living with friends in a duplex. Unfortunately I don't have a car, I get around by walking or bus or friends if one is available(my friends are awesome like that).

Thinking of writing sci-fi/fantasy novels. Went to ACC for Video Game Programming but they cut my financial aid with ten classes left.

I would like to have kids of my own someday and be a great dad. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking(depends on what) and I'm trying to learn more, changing my voice to something cartoony(somewhat good at Stitch or Wall-E), making girls smile(or at least try lol), and have been known to give good foot massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm somewhat shy in person at first. I have been known to dye my hair. Growing out my hair because I am interested to see how it looks and feels on me. Tied back its a good foot or more with the tip bleached, like a wolf tail lol. Girls have said my hair is very soft.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some books I've read and liked: A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R. R. Martin, Vlad Taltos series by Steven Brust, Dune by Frank Herbert, Xanth series by Piers Anthony, The Black Company series by Glen Cook, Coldfire series by C. S. Friedman, Chronicles of the Necromancer by Gail Z. Martin, Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher, Harry Potter by J. K. Rowling, Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card, Saga of the Kerrion Empire by Janet Morris, Dragonlance series, Battletech series. Plus many other kinds of books. Growing up I would even sit down and read some of the encyclopedia set my family owned.

Movies: Avatar, How To Train Your Dragon, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, The Matrix trilogy, Star Wars saga, Dragon Slayer, Serenity, Interview with a Vampire, Star Trek movies, The Princess Bride, The Labyrinth, The Dark Crystal, The Last Unicorn, Disney's The Sword in the Stone, The Secret of Nimh, Zombieland, Battleship, the Alien movies, The Last Starfighter, V for Vendetta, Spaceballs, The Crow, Grandma's Boy, Blazing Saddles, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Sucker Punch, Paul, Evil Dead, .....many more XD

Shows: Bizarre Foods w/ Andrew Zimern, JUNKies, History Channel, Discovery Channel, Science Channel, Doctor Who, Red Dwarf, Star Trek(all), Firefly, Stuck w/ Hacket, Game of Thrones, Iron Chef, How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Invader Zim, The Big Bang Theory

Music: Metallica, Styx, Guns'n'Roses, Aerosmith, Queen, Nine Inch Nails, AC/DC, Korn, Nickelback, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Green Day, The Who, The Smashing Pumpkins, Rage Against The Machine, The Rolling Stones, Black Eyed Peas, Godsmack, Beastie Boys, Disturbed, Slipknot, Pink Floyd, Imagine Dragons, etc. etc. basically I like to listen to just about anything. This is just a small amount that comes to my head at the moment.

Food: I tend to like exotic kinds of food or traditional foods. I like spicy food, seafood, Asian food, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
relationship/cuddling(when in one)
friends/family/my black chihuahua Scrappy
a job
a means to get around(be it a car, bus, bicycle, my own two legs, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in this big universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working then I would be going out with friends or at home reading or watching tv/anime or playing games.

I used to go out on Wednesdays or Saturdays to enjoy going to Elysium(a goth night club) with some friends. I like to dance. It is in downtown Austin on 7th and Red River.
(That is if I ever have time).

I like anime conventions and other geek cons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I end up with someone who is bi and wants to keep seeing girls, I wouldn't mind.....unless she leaves me with said girl. As long as she keeps loving me :) But doesn't mean I am only looking for bi girls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friendly conversation or something about me peaked your interest.