Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Montgomery, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola ppl my name is Luis miguel Flores yes i am fully Mexican n yes I am from Mexico I moved from Mexico when I wazz one year old I've been living in Illinois for the past 19 years. Also my first name is also like the Italian/ Latino singer. Yes i do like to play sports like baseball, basketball, football n a little of Mexican soccer. Also I am a huge lakers fan n yes my favorite player is kobe bryant. Also i do play xbox 360 n yes i do buy my own games also u can message me bout my gamer tag for those who play video games n who have n xbox360. Also i do speak fluent in Spanish n English.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to reach my goals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: all the harrypotter series, n all the all the Stephen king books
Movies: all the fast n the ferious movies, all Steven segall movies, any Danny terigo movie, all Bruce Willis movie, all Jackie Chan movies, all jet Li movies,
Shows: any show
Music: rap/hip-hop, Latino music

Food: Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)family 2) my bro 3) my grandparents 4)my cellphone 5) money 6) my girlfriend if I ever find the right one for me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my next day is going turn out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hang out with my friends or just chill at home n kick back n play on my xbox 360
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't tell my private things sorry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u have anything u want to talk about bc in school I wazz the best bc if ppl had problems i would always fix the problem or issue if it wazz one.