Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragon_alex

24 F Mission, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:49am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Bianca Gonzalez but also go by Alex.

I love animals and I like to go horseback riding. I think dragons and werewolves are awesome and like just about anything on them.

I can be a shy person at first but one you get through youll see the real me ;) I am a helpless romantic and a very caring but I also have my adventurous and wild sides from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Happy that I fibally graduated from
from UTPA with my Bachelors in Science and currently looking for a carrer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with animals and love to cook (except I can be lazy lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk no one really talk to me too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight Saga Series, Manga: Detective Conan, Sailor Moon, Inuyasha, Bleach and some others I can’t say correctly or even spell them.

Movies: Avatar (it was awesome I couldn’t get enough of it), 13 Ghosts, Ghost ship, the Island, I Now pronounce you Chuck and Larry, Coraline, Spirited Away, Titan A.E., Underworld trilogy, 10,000 B.C, The One, Hitman, Hidalgo, The 5th Element, An American werewolf in Paris, and a whole lot more that I can’t remember them all right now. But my favorite movie of all time would be Moulin Rouge.

Music: I love to listen to Country, Tejano, R&B, Mariachi, and theme songs from anime or movies. But usually the genre varies on the song.

Food: I’ll try just about anything once but my favorites are tacos, white rice with broccoli and beef, clams, and any pasta with cheese. I like American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
pets
phone
and idk what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering what my purpose is in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching Netflix or Hulu or on a random occasion ill be with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like studs/butch and tomboys as much as i like femmes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me or just need someone to talk