Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragoncat42

42 F San Leandro, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had said at one point that I wasn't looking for a primary partner...and then one found me. I am very blessed to call SexyBHM_BBW partner and lover.
I am open to meeting new people and seeing what happens. Anything beyond just a simple meeting/date, will require meeting with and talking to my partner.

The basics about me: I'm bisexual, polyamorous, kinky & pagan.

About the poly part: I am polyamorous. That means I have multiple romantic and sexual relationships, and everyone involved knows what's going on and is okay with it. The pagan part: I'm still exploring and probably will be until the day I die. There are many pagan traditions that I find interesting and as a result, I'm not able to focus on just one. The current exploration is taking me along the Asatru path.

The main thing that's a big part of my life: my 12yr old daughter. Anyone who wants any of my time, will understand that she come first...period. Aside from that, I'm always wanting to meet new people, learn new things, go new places. I am very much the typical Gemini in that regard. I've never been able to pick just one of anything.

That's all for now...if you want to know more, send me a message and ask.

I am artistic, organized, and empathic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to work on school activities, building my life with my partner, working on starting a small business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating art in various forms as it suits me, listening, and I like to think I have a reasonably good singing voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. My eye makeup when I go clubbing. My rings/jewelry
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have waaayyyy too many to list here but I mostly like Sci-fi, fantasy, horror for movies and books. Music is a really hard one for me because I like stuff from all different genres, although goth, industrial, and heavy metal tend to be favorites. Food...well, I'll try almost anything at least once. I have a few absolute favorites though: Clam chowder, chocolate, anything peach or peach flavored, Tea, shrimp tempura
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, Chocolate, Tea, Sex, Art, Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with some combination of my daughter, my partner and/or another date or friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not yet....let me get to know you better first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just so it doesn't get lost in the shuffle....
If I take the time to message you on this site, please at least do me the courtesy of replying...even if it's to say 'no thank you'. Despite my extroverted appearance in public, I can be a bit shy about contacting people online and not responding, to me, is just rude.

You can handle sharing my time with my daughter and my partner who will ALWAYS come first in my life.

I have to admit to a certain amount of frustration at people not saying what they're looking for physical attractiveness-wise in people here. I've seen a lot of 'here's what I don't want'.

So here's what I want (if you fit this at all...then sure..message me): In general, age doesn't matter...the personality matters. I will say that in my experience, people who are significantly younger or older than me (and by significantly...I mean 10 or more years difference) are usually not a good match. I'm not picky about gender/gender identification...whatever you define yourself as...that's cool with me (although, frustratingly, I seem to end up with men more often than not. That's not to say I don't like men...I'd just like some interactions with women as well). When it comes to body type (this is the big one that no one ever seems to specify...and people *do* have a 'type' even if they don't want to admit it), again..I'm not that picky. It varies wildly who I will be attracted to. My attractions have ranged from really skinny to very large. I'm not picky about racial make-up but I seem to end up with white partners more often than not. Sadly, amongst the subcultures I circulate in, there doesn't seem to be a large racial variety...this is probably why I haven't dated much outside my own racial background.
I'll admit that I'm not fond of baldness but that's not an automatic dis-qualifier, just a preference. I also have a preference for long hair.

The only 'I do NOT want' that I will include here is this: Do NOT message me if you are only looking for a sub, dom, random/cheap sex, or anything else fleeting. I'm looking for long-term connections....be that friend, lover, or partner.