Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragonfly328

23 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently I have a partner, who is not on this site, so we use this account together.

Anyway we are both quiet introverted people.

Also because keywords are silly:
poly, polyamory, polyamorous, couple.

there that should do it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, Chilling at home. Life things.
I’m really good at
Quoting people, building programs, throwing (the verb for ceramics), discussing a problem, and trying to put something ineffable into words.
The first things people usually notice about me
that's a silly question, I don't know, perhaps that I'm gregarious?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are a lot of favorites, this list will probably always be incomplete.

Books: Creation, History of Magic, The Glass Bead Game, The Prince, The Hobbit, A Rag and Bone Shop Of the Heart , Rumi, Skeptics and True Believers, I Am That,

Movies: Casablanca, Lord of the Rings, Fight Club, Matrix, The Princess Bride,

Shows: Arrested Development, Fraiser, Cheers, Early Simpsons, South Park, Archer, Sherlock Holmes (with Jeremy Brett), Sherlock, Monty Python's Flying Circus,

Music: nope, not going to go there. It's too much.

Food: I like all sorts of food.
The six things I could never do without
The one thing I could do without is this question, but if I must. Also because I think what they want is a quantified way to categorize what you really really like I will try to answer it that way.

Critical Thinking (in some of you I hope)
Media (once again I enjoy it I don't really need it)
A quiet time in my life.
Discussion
Challenges that bring about growth.
Stagnation (and yes I know what that means and have an answer to any further inquiry)
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin'

(thats what LA people do right?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have clinical depression, I take medication for it.

I am also more dominate than most, but I strive to be a very different sort of dominance one reserved for people who enjoy a mastery of others mental states, I play off of one's own psyche. I've been told that I do this very well, so I figure I will stick to what I am good at.

But who knows, I'm probably just being narcissistic.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex