Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragonfly9988

26 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous person who loves the outdoors, dancing, getting my heart pumping, working hard and playing hard.

I have a passion for music and it is one of the things I turn to when I am feeling happy, sad, sexy, mad, or inspired. I love performing and have been a fire dancer for over 8 years now and it is something that makes me feel confident, centered and balanced.

I love to talk about science, music, philosophy, politics, art, and the amazing places around the world I want to travel to next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Shut up Mom!!

But really - I just finished Medical Assisting school and am an about to start UCSD for my BS in Human Bio. My goal is to become a Physician's Assistant- I am a science nerd and am always excited to learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spinning fire poi, crafting, and cooking. I really enjoy cooking and have been working a long time to get my cooking to be both delicious and healthy. I enjoy getting better at what I love and involving my friends in most aspects of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a passion for my future as well as performing. I also have been told that I seem very centered and calm. Oh and that my eyes are rockin' just like the rest of me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: I like documentaries a lot, Pink Floyds the Wall, The Fall, The Secret of the Kells, The Secretary, I heart Huckabees, Brazil, Alice in Wonderland, Lo, Labyrinth, V for Vendetta, American Psycho, SLC Punk, Saved!, A Clockwork Orange, Ong Bak, and pretty much anything Studio Ghibli

TV: I do not have cable, so I don't watch much TV. I do enjoy American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Colbert, Daily Show, Game of Thrones.

Books: Lewis Carrol, Douglas Adams, Tom Robbins, Kurt Vonnegut, Philip Pullman. I liked Ender's Game, and have been thinking about reading Philip K. Dick or some more Chuck Palahniuk next.

MUSIC: I enjoy a lot of different types of music. I LOVE rock, progressive, indie, electronica, flamenco, some hip hop, and things that make me want to dance. Some of my favorite bands are Tool, Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree, The Glitch Mob, Incubus, The Beatles, Lynx, typhoon, Dispatch, NIN, Iron and Wine, Emancipator, Blockhead, Fiona Apple, and many more-

FOOD: I am pretty open minded about food. I LOVE my veggies and am currently trying to cut down on meat. I cut red meat out of my diet completely but still love chicken, fish and pork. I could eat sushi everyday and not mind at all. I cook almost every day and love finding new things to experiment with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books
music
my dog
friends
hiking/camping
My Poi/flow toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and my future. School is hard but I kick ass at it. Trying to figure out how to balance school, work, and a social life. I also think a lot about trying new things and what crazy adventure I will start next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at home studying, with my friends playing board games, out dancing, or exploring the world one sushi place at a time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at hitting on the ladies.. so bare with me. I am getting better at it, but i'm still learning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are outgoing, positive and open minded. I want to surround myself with people who lift me up and want to help their friends or lovers better themselves and grow. If you are smart and have a natural sense of curiosity. If you are motivated but have a good sense of humor and are not afraid to express yourself or just be silly.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!