Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Louisville, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, free spirited, open minded professional. I enjoy intellectual jousting, a bit of sarcasm and quick wit in a man.
He will be able to connect with me on many levels if he expects the best of people and reciprocates in kind. I am both left and right brained...that combo = quirky, witty, vixenous nerd!! and I love it....Spontaneous, unselfish, playful...I love Sushi, Sake, Great Wine, Terrific Books and Music moves my soul....I am a singer and Thespian.....Teacher and lover of learning....The ability to enlighten the minds of others is a true if you like dumb girls for arm candy....I am not the Woman for you...(however I am a knockout with a brain for the correct arm)...I also really like myself as a person and I think it is an absolute necessity for a man to feel the same about himself....not in a cocky or pretentious way....but a we can compliment each other way. I do have if ya don't like it....keep looking....I have a style of my own....but I always know what is appropriate... I am an awesome cook who loves to throw informal dinner parties....
I am a devoted mother....The greatest love of my life is my daughter...
I consider myself very well educated but always trying to learn more and will expect the same of a romantic partner...One thing I've learned over the last couple of years is that we should take nothing for granted in this life....So he will believe that love is best when given unconditionally....he will know what he wants...and will not play childish games...I've been wrecked a couple of I will not be kissing anymore toads....or hope "he will change" Guys...I'm not one to settle in for the chase...I know what I like and I am not afraid to go after if you need the demure Antebellum type...I would suggest that you look elsewhere...But if you aren't threatened by your intellectual equal that loves to have a good time....drop me note!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at at time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, cooking, being a mother....being a companion!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alchemist., Confederacy of Dunces, Shawshank Redemption, Avett Brothers, Damien Rice, Bluegrass and Folk...
any thriller, any musical and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter, Music, Laughter, Good Books, Passion, My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, listening to music and reading a book!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None of your business....I'll tell ya later :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intellectual, free spirited. not a pervert, and have similar interest as I do.