Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragonlord455

46 Reading, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Andy I am looking for a long term relationship like music movies am a bit of a hopeless romantic and affectionate looking for Mrs right don't want one night stands genuine people plz no time wasters if you like what you see please feel free get in touch and see how we go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At present live on my own in reading I work part time and don't really socialize much but would like to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dress slightly differently to most people but that doesn't make me any different to any body else
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like metal/goth music nightwish,within temptation etc fav movies blade ,underworld etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car music,sex and my children and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spend most weekends with my cousin chilling watching movies having a laugh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for long term not a one night stand only genuine people please and don't mind tattoos .