Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoyalWhiteKnight

23 M Wayne, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a young man that prides himself in always doing the right thing to help himself and others.
I'm the type of person that holds the door open for everyone when I'm not in a rush because I have nowhere to be, but that doesn't mean others aren't in a hurry.

You could easily compare me to a dog: I'm loyal to a fault, protective of those I love, full of energy under the right circumstances, and I make you smile no matter how bad of a day you're having.
The difference is that I have opposable thumbs, I speak human dialect and I clean up after myself. *rim shot*

If you want to know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing a novel and some fanfiction.
I am swiftly doing my best to correct my job situation.
I’m really good at
Being a decent human being, making people laugh and having a selective memory
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and blond hair, least that's what everyone I meet says.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Series of Unfortunate events, Welcome the Monkey House, and The War With Grandpa

Movies: Wreck-It-Ralph currently stands alone as the best movie I've seen in a long time, but I'm so easily entertained that it takes a lot for something to stand out among the rest. My Cousin Vinny is also a favorite of mine

I like Crime Dramas and Mythbusters and lots and lots of anime
I'm also a fan of BBC's Sherlock and Law and Order SVU

Music is hard to define in words. Ask about this directly.

I'm not a picky eater. I'm pretty much down for anything except for Greek food
The six things I could never do without
1. My health
2. My friends and family
3. My intelligence
4. The Internet
5. Some means of communication (phone, e-mail that kind of thing)
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing. My mind is a chaotic storm of thoughts that no one topic lasts in my brain for more than two seconds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Skyping with friends, writing fiction be it my novel or fanfiction, or playing on my 3DS or marathoning an anime
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone who is fully of energy, a little bit nuts, but also incredibly chivalrous
Being invested in anime and geek culture is a plus, but not necessary