Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragonsong08

29 F Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE PLEASE if you actually want to have a conversation, say something more than "How's it going?"or "Are you really 5'10"?"...because nothing comes of those. Example: How are you... good, you... good, plans for the weekend... nothin much, you.. BLAH I'm out haha.

OK so...

I'm a very involved person... that is, I work hard at my job, I volunteer a lot, I spend a lot of time with my friends and a lot of time making my dreams actually happen. I love art/music and have several tattoos. I like to go out and dance, but I'm not a big drinker. I'm spiritual, but not religious... ie: I love meditating and feeling connected, but I don't think there's a God who cares how your hair looks today haha. Enough for this box? I'm generally an out of the box thinker so it's hard to put myself in one haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an awesome seasonal job and work part-time on a Master's during the winter. I travel a lot and I volunteer a lot. I'd like to find someone to settle with and travel with. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages, working with animals, cuddling, free-style dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the summer: my tattoos. In the winter: not sure?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy, environmental philosophy, spiritual.

Movies: Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Documentaries.

Shows: LOVE LIVE MUSIC!

Food: Ethnic (Sushi, Indian, African, Asian... lots!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, travel, my dog, nature and my partner (potentially you!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the world a better place... I'm very active in a couple of volunteer groups and have a passion for helping/educating people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
50/50... sometimes out with friends having coffee, playing pool, dancing, sometimes relaxing at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The personality thing rated me as "less sex-motivated" haha... but I really like it and think it's super important, I just don't want one-night stands. :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to travel, eat different foods, discuss life, go to concerts/music festivals, you want a partner (not a housewife), you like cuddling/being affectionate and are willing to work on building something long term and awesome!