Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragonsscorpio

25 Arvada, CO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 25 year old female that loves to have fun.. Life's to short to dwell and focus on the games people love to play.. I am very shy at first but will open up more as I go. I am a huge family person and i love hanging out with my friends.. i am a scorpio and everything the scorpio is truly me.. i am into video games and i love reptiles.. I am thinking about going into the trucking company but first I would have to go to school for it..

I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and would do anything for anyone especially the person that I want to spend the rest of my life.... I will do anything to make that person happy.. If you don't or not into someone that does that then pls don't tell me you are and then change your mind when we get involved.. Please and Thank You

I had a rough past but it has only made me stronger.. i am honest and i will tell u how it is.. if you have any questions please feel free to ask.. thank you..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
all my life I wanted to become a EMT Firefighter but due to having heart surgery that dream wont happen because my heart is different then everyone elses. So im thinking about going into school to be able to drive a truck or simi..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at alot of things.. you can ask me and ill tell u..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really down to earth and I'm very open
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That special someone if I can find her
My reptiles
My phone
My tablet
Mountain Dew
And some green
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of crap lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing.. I'm in need of friends lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me alittle before I say..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like to get to know me.. if you would like to talk on kik my username is pegasus1782.. hit me up.. laters