Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Gridley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
shy, caring, funny, a little energetic at times, and very artistic. I love problem salving, games, nearly all forms art, and finding out new things. using my hands is another thing i love to do weather it be sparing with my friends or drawing i never stop enjoying learning thru my hands
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I use to strive to become an artist and an animator, but life seems to be taking me in another direction. Currently I care for my grandfather who had a stroke and now requires 247 cair. I bleave I am good at caring for people and papa being the therd time I have cared for an elder (all in the family) that I should get my CNA license and go with the flow. I plan on one day owning my own land and living off my Hobbes but that seems to be a Goal way off in the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at a few things. I know I'm not as good as I want to be in drawing but many people tell me i have talent.

another thing i would say i'm good at is ninja tools. lol ya I can throw needles from a good distance. i have no idea if this skill will ever come in handy in life but its fun throwing knives' stars and needles as a target expressly when friends join in.

I try and think i'm good at video games but my friends try to make me think other wise i am ushly the one who gets there but kicked even know they say im good i still am iffy on this one
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i tend to be quiet at first but always warm up fast.
my fedora. i have a small collection of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: Pixar, Disney, dream works, most animated films. i have seen so many movies its to hard to pick which ones i like the best. but my fave film company would have to be studio Gibli. i love them i have seen all there movies

music: I am really open with music. i love all kinds but what i love most would have to be techno and pop. anything that makes me want to dance insistently gets a good rating in my book. there are a few types of music i dislike no mater ho hard i try to understand it. heavy rock: to me it is people with throat cancer trying to sing angrily and normally i cant understand a thing they are saying.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my hands
My I phone
A warm place to go at the end of a long day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what place i might make for my self in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home on my computer or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a fem but i hide it well
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like talking or have any questions or suggestions.
i am very friendly and will always reply as soon as i can