Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragonxred

22 M Savannah, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Uhh...I'm not exactly the most social, or outgoing person. Actually to be honest, I'm more of a shut in, shy, nerd. Anyways, I'm here for friends. That's all I care for to be honest. Fair warning, i get confused alot, get into trouble alot, and have a knack for being weird. That is all o.o
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on a few projects with my fellow friends. Ranging from writing a book, to working on computers. Currently going to Savannah Tech for an associates degree in Electric/Computer Engineering Technology. ( I'll be honest, i have no idea what that exactly is but it has computers and engineering in it so...yep)
I’m really good at
Sleeping. Pure and simple. Also getting into trouble. And fights...and life. Really good at life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Like hell I would know, I don't ask people that kind of stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I Am the Messanger by Markus Zusak.
The Alchemyst: Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flammel by Michael Scott

Movies: Totoro, Rush Hour, Shaolin, Crows Zero, etc.

Shows: Futurama, Transformers, Warehouse 13, Doctor Who, Digimon (way back in the day...does it still count? cause it is my favorite, just no longer being watched o.O).

Music: Linkin park..and a whole lot more but it doesn't really matter. Mostly alternative rock though.

Food: Rice and grilled fish.
The six things I could never do without
Games, naps, family, noodles, milk, and umm...more naps.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories, and what makes people tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
walking outside, or just hanging around outside barefoot...and enjoying the night sky. Its a simple pleasure :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uhh...i don't really have anything i can call private. o.o
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want a friend. :3