Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dragonz_77

36 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I am an independent, intelligent, healthy (physically and mentally), happy person with a flare of spontaneity. I value laughter, balance, education and my career. I am an extreme extrovert who doesn’t like to sit still for long. I truly believe in, and live my life by my principles of honesty, integrity and authenticity. I’m looking for a relationship but not any relationship; I seek connection, friendship and passion. I’m a lifelong student of life and in school, I’m motivated and passionate about the things I do. People would describe me as someone who has great EQ skills with a strong personality who seems to always be happy. I`m a bit of a chameleon, I take on the energy and mood of the people I’m around; Therefore I surround myself with positive and happy people.
I would describe my personality as a mix of Nerd, Jock, Social Worker and Adventurer.

I….
-work in I.T.
-am a Trekkie
-play Hockey, Baseball and Golf
-love running, cycling, Yoga and weight lifting
-am a BSW student
-am a proud father
-travel whenever I can
-enjoy people
-love life

Great conversation starters with me include traveling, hockey, Yoga (to help me continue playing hockey), running, baseball and cycling. I don`t have a clear picture of who would be a suitable match for me. Great people come in all sorts. I can say this person is happy, positive, healthy and looking for a meaningful relationship.

``Love is not about sex, going on fancy dates, or showing off. It’s about being with a person who makes you happy in a way nobody else can.``
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live a busy life with my career, daughter and school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self help books, nerdy films (Star Trek, Star Wars), Game of Thrones, Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (daughter, job)
In no specific order.

1) friends
2) my bike
3) ipod
4) sunny days
5) a good laugh each day
6) gym pass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym then home and shower and out with friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person, so I don't have much to say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are happy and healthy.