Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Port Townsend, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I didn't trust it for a moment,
But I drank it anyway,
The wine of my own poetry,
And it gave me the daring
To take hold of the darkness,
And tear it down,
And cut it into little pieces.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my children.
Working at a job I love. I am embarking upon a new career path as the Bard Guild Master ( official job
title) of a LARP adventure school...teaching music, story telling, theater and circus arts as well as nature skills to children using live action role play... (: I recently discovered that this makes me an "edu-larper", and yes that's a real thing.
Staying focused on being a good single mom
being an active and empowered community member
Loving my friends and family
Doing the work of tribe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving well.
Walking my path as a human being wth as much integrity as I can.
Being a fierce and loyal friend
magick, manifestation, ritual,
swimming, teaching others to swim
igniting passion for the arts in children through theater
Community Building
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. I suppose context would be important to answering this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Fifth Sacred Thing", and "The Kin of Ata" are two books that are held with great reverence in my house. Beyond that I am an avid reader, my tastes can be varied and fleeting. I am likely to be reading anything from James Joyce to Distopian sci fi. I am usually reading more than one book at a time. Right now.....The Magdalene Manuscript, Celtic Women, and The script for Merlin's Fire, Arthur's Stone

TV....not so much, although I have liked some series stuff on DVD or netflix. Weeds, Big Love, Lost(until the ending). I am currently a little obsessed with streaming Ted Talks (does that even count as TV?)

Movies...well I liked Zeitgist, and What the Bleep. I think my favorite movie though is Like Water for Chocolate. I do cry during movies, and am sometimes moved by sappy and cliche' I am not particularly fond of predictable action flicks, or humor for the masses films. (didn't like "The Hangover"). I did just buy tickets to CatchingFire for myself and my kids (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. What else can say about that. They are what it's all about

Water! I'm a swimmer, my profession was aquatics, my family (also all swimmers) life revolved around the pool. It was my zen place. I am adjusting to the reality that I can't be there as much, because...well I am clearly not as resistant to the dangers of chlorine as I thought.

Music. I'm a singer. It's been such a part of who I am for so long I can't even imagine what life without music looks
like. Making Music for ritual purposes can trance me out make me feel my connection to divinity more than anything else.

Dirt. None of us can live without dirt (: I really like to play in it, watch stuff turn into it, make things grow out of it that people can eat, or that is medicine.

Chocolate. I suppose I could actually live without it, but who'd want to. The darker, the better! In fact I have been known to just chow raw cacao beans.

Intimate connection. Deep, and meaningful, spiritual sexuality that honors the divinity in myself and my partners
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why. How. Who. Where.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my awesome kids and playing music....going out for drinks with friends, skinny dipping at north beach, preparing to camp somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, and honest to the point of it being a liability. Ask me anything and Ill answer or Ill tell you to mind your own business.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You need a tour guide for the beautiful Olympic Peninsula
*You are open to fun, light, and adventurous
*You can handle the fact that my life is full of family, tribe, and community, and all the big energy that comes with that.
*You don't buy into media generated bs about body types. I'm a fat girl who can undoubtedly out swim, or arm wrestle you, I am strong and healthy and I love my body just the way it is, and so should you.
*It's also a plus if you are pagan, or pagan friendly.
*You are aware enough and open enough to embrace all gender, sexual, and relationship expressions. Couples are awesome, but that's not what I'm looking for right now, thanx.
*I am also extremely busy, so don't take it personally if you don't hear right back.
Be warned, I am a little bit Feral.