Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drah27

41 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer, animator, journalist. I like to spend my time doing the aforementioned things and surfing, snowboarding, cooking, reading, drinking cocktails, visiting my family, playing ping pong, and watching National Geographic wondering why I'm not doing whatever they're doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
See above, which I'm constantly striving to be better at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on where people meet me. Maybe it's that my head is buried in a book standing on line at Intelligensia. Or that my socks don't match. That's very likely. I might be having a great hair day and it's shining in the sun but I can't recall anyone ever saying this is what they first noticed about me but in my mind's eye I can see it. Presently, it could be the red scratches running down my shins from yesterday's slide down the edge of Griffith Park.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of each: The Odyssey, Lost In Translation, Deadwood, Tom Waits, bacon. If I think about it again: You Deserve Nothing, Chinatown, Twin Peaks, DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince, toast. And again this is kind of a fun stream-of-conscious exercise: The New Yorker Book of Food and Drink, Battlestar Galactica, Lucinda Williams, eggplant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brothers. Lipgloss. Bacon. Surfing. My best friend. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When it's time to dance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a tiny shack on the beach in Thailand drinking Chang beer. Under blankets of fur in a cave in Argentina drinking red wine. Dancing in a bar in Cartegana.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a glass panther coffee table.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a Eureka! moment to any of the answers above.