Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Carlsbad, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, patient person working in Information Technology, you have to be patient when part of your job is fixing computers :) I have 3 amazing dogs, I've never really been outgoing but I feel it's time i got out more. I love computers, humor and anything that really makes me think. I want to become more active and get in better shape though I'm not very good at either of those yet. I believe we should always work to improve ourselves and think goals are important even if i'm not that good at setting them yet. I spend most my free time on the computer and am a co-founder of I love learning new things it doesn't really matter what subject it is if I am learning something new I'm happy. I am kind, intelligent and easy going and am looking for anyone I can have a good conversation with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting healthier and in better shape. Trying to learn to be more social and active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical Support, Computer Programming and reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm a bit of a geek
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It seems like I've read most the fantasy novels out there but my favorite is and always will be anything written by Terry Pratchett
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer, My Smartphone, A good book, My iPad, I know that's not six things but honestly what more does a guy need?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that make me laugh. It may be strange to start snickering at random but I've been known to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Browsing the web, reading, or maybe watching some TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not as good with people as I'd like to be
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you would enjoy getting to know me.