Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drama_less

52 M East Falmouth, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hello and a very good day to all those who have taken the time to visit my profile. this is the place where ok cupid has asked me to give a summary about myself, i could say just about anything i wish too, but we all know that the truth always over rides the bull :) so i will only say that the more you know about me from this,the better the chance there will be less questions asked,so if you find yourself thinking,don't, just ask and i will always be 100% honest,there is no other way and i'm sure you would have it no other way.
thanks, and i hope to hear from some one special soon :)
What I’m doing with my life
what i am doing now is.......working hard,keeping all that is important to me close at hand, i am a single man now for 17 years, and the father of three beautiful daughters, two of them are living on their own now,and with kids of their own, i have only one living with me,she is still in school, i have always put my girls first,seeing that i brought them up from a time when my youngest was just a baby, i hope that says something about me,but i just want to find happiness beyond what i have been doing,i hope that is understandable :0) the rest can be told when and if you have an interest in me :0)
thank you!!
I’m really good at
what i am really good at........ well i amd really good at keeping a clean home, my friends and family say i am over doing it,but i rather have it clean and know that when i come home at night,i don't have to do anything but relax,and do what i want,i love to cook too, it is a passion of mine, i don't care what it is, if i haven't cooked it,i will try,and in most cases,it's good:) i also tinker around with fixing things from time to time,and setting my place up in different ways.everything has a place and it's tidy :0) i love it !! :0) thanks for reading!
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing that people notice,is my msile,and my eyes, i have been told that i am so easy to get along with, i have a simple way of doing things,be nice ,and people are nice back,plain and simple,drama is not a part of my life,and that is much better than dealing with people who thrive on it,all that gets you is trouble. i am loking and hoping to find love and happiness. everything else is pointless :) thanks you !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
as for books, well that may be my down fall, i have bought books,but i just can't find time to really enjoy them,sad huh? but i do like to read, nuts isn't it? :) movies, i enjoy them all, there isn't one that i can say that is bad!! i love movies that have a bit of non-fiction, and anything with clint eastwood ;) morgan freeman :) as for shows, well i must say that t.v. really stinks now,it's not like when t.v. was free.now you have to pay for crap :) but the history channel news,and comedy shows are fine.
music, i don't listen to much of it, unless i am working,but i tend to lean more towards the music of the 70's,and 80's rap is not going to be played:) country is ok,but i won't go out and buy it :)
as for food, welli have traveled alot here in the U.S.A, everywhere from Maine to the Gulf of Mexico,California (San Francisco), ( L.A. ), and Hawaii, so i have learned to eat just about anything, my favorite is chinese,and some,but not all of, mexican food, thai is awesome! lets face it, we have to eat to live,so dig in! :) i am a lover of veggies,and fruit,but sweets are not something i do,i could,but dont :)
The six things I could never do without
family,...friends,...working,...my car,...phone,... good food,...clean sheets and pillow cases! :0) i know! i know! LOL! :0) but are we really happy with just six? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about a time when i can not get up and go to work :) and what the future holds :)
On a typical Friday night I am
i do like to go out and be with friends if they are doing something fun,but i come home and spend time just being alone,and watching a movie,no night clubs,or bar rooms for this man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well that is one thing that is not going to be said here:) but ask if you want, i am always open and honest :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can message me if you are serious, not into games,and want to be with a one woman man, reading my profile name, is above all listed above :)
thank you very much for taking the time to read all this, i hope it is helpful,and more,bring you closer to me as a man. :)