Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Burlingame, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:15pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(FYI - I'm not on A-List so won't see "likes" - emails are best)
I love the outdoors. Hiking, cycling, visiting the tide pools at Fitzgerald, or just hanging out at the beach are favorite past-times. Love camping, reading, movies, and seeking out new experiences. I love animals, both domestic and wild. Partial to classic rock and classic muscle cars. I love spontaneity, but am also a planner by nature. Always looking for fun things to do, and new places to experience, as well as revisiting favorites. I have been described by friends as funny and fun, sincere, warm, affectionate, resourceful, down-to-earth and compassionate (especially regarding kids and animals). I am more spiritual than religious, and do my best to live by a strong set of personal values and a healthy dose of common sense. Not into drama - self created or otherwise- and don't play games. I prefer honest and open conversations, and as much laughter as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a single parent for 19 years but now have the freedom to pursue my own interests and favorite activities, as well as exploring new ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, making people laugh and putting people at ease in potentially awkward situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read biographies and historical fiction; enjoy comedies and good dramatic movies; not into reality TV at all, but enjoy Big Bang Theory, Law and Order, SVU
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Ability and opportunity to be outdoors
Knowledge and faith that there is positive potential in everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a regular guy who is interested in meeting a real, funny, down-to-earth, woman. I don't expect you to be perfect, maybe just perfect for me. :) It's important that you are willing and able to freely communicate your feelings, needs and concerns. A good sense of humor is essential and a big plus if you are an animal lover. You enjoy the outdoors, and are interested in spending time together while respecting that we'll each want time to ourselves as well. Into exploring new places, events and activities. You value honesty in all aspects of your life. You can easily disconnect from technology when appropriate, and be present in the moment.