Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Norwalk, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Minnesota, but came out east for school and now work. I was fortunate enough to play two sports in college (hockey and golf) and still find plenty of time to do both. I am close with my family and definitely fall under the category of "Minnesota Nice" (it's seriously a thing... google it. haha). I basically have my dream job and am the head of client service/marketing for a hedge fund. I get to work with my best friend and can do the job from anywhere.

In my free time I just like hanging out, doing as much spontaneous traveling as possible (my dream weekend would be to show up at the airport on friday, ask for the prices to 10 different locations and then just pick the one that was most interesting). I've done it once. Ended up going to Denver. Other than that, I do weekend road trips, play golf, drive around (I love driving) and also, I make arguably the best margarita in the world, can also make a mean grilled cheese too.

I'm just looking for someone laid back, adventurous, smart, funny and cute! I don't think that's too much to ask, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossing the line... And somehow finding my way back

Planning dates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a half ginger?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Arrested Development & Seinfeld. If you like either of those, message me ASAP.

I can share a fun fact about my favorite book... if you're curious, ask me about it.

I like pretty much all music (I know... that's generic). Except I've never understood death metal...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A "come with" person (for those of you who don't watch seinfeld religiously... someone I can always rely on to come with me to do anything!)
My bed
... I know that's only 5. I guess I'm low maintenance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next road trip should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ask me on Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to help my pick my next road trip, you are a fan of Arrested Development or you really like tequila!

I also will chat with hockey fans, beer & whiskey lovers, midwesterners, gingers and anyone else that knows how to go with the flow and enjoy life!