Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dranix8three

31 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Khmer (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love exploring new cultures , the way of life. I wished I could travel as much as I could but having a demanding job makes it difficult. You can say I'm pretty laid back and don't take things too seriously unless it is a serious situation. Been living back and forth from Ottawa and Montreal, now I just want to stay put and settle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying out of trouble that's for sure lol travelling and road trip is one thing I love to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love eating !!! Im not a picky eater. Ever tried a goat's brain sandwich? Lol if you arent picky I will love you for the rest of my life ;) singing Disney songs in the shower haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a positive person no matter how bad things can get and generous. Friendly and shy at times. Really clumsy!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have tons of favourite movies. I don't know, anything with Adam sandler. Tv shows: I love SBS Running Man it's a korean variety show. there's so many I could name. I'm sure you don't want to read all of it right? It's longer than an essay paper! And the food network !!!can't forget that. anything with aliens and the apocalypse . Hip hop, rnb, rock, some country, kpop , man you name it i love them all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, mom's cooking, beer, sex, fishing, female companion, water,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat , what to eat later and what to eat tomorrow... And that damn dream. Was such an amazing dream but I just can't remember. it drives me crazy sometimes. heheh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A lost Monkey
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to walk around the shore in the spring looking for dead fish, poke it and chase my friends around with a dead fish on a stick lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would want to know more and be my partner in crime chasing people with dead fish :)