Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

draymond02

29 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a patient type person but always ready to create an adventure; anxious to create another magnificent memory in which those of whom are extraordinary enough to be told of such tales, will shead tears, laugh uncontrollably and be consumed within a whirlwind of emotions that can't be measured even by the Large Hadron Collider.

I also to thoroughly enjoy trying to embarrass friends in public because hey, if you can't have a little fun and laugh, then what is the point?

So all in all, enjoying life and creating some sort of ruckus to at least get one person to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Quite the loaded question!

Hmm, well I am working, enjoying a nice glass of Guinness, enjoying time with family and friends, and doing whatever needs to be done!

Mix in a lot of music being played, some artwork (digital and traditonal) and checking out what's out there and boom!

Also, football. Despite my team being horrendous, football.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say drawing. I love to draw; quite relaxing. Or writing, maybe not this type of writing because not sure WHAT I am writing, but creative and imaginative style is fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Slaughterhouse-Five, The Hidden Reality, The Republic, The Divine Comedy, The Great Gatsby.

Movies: Pans Labyrinth, Inglorious Bastards, Blue Valentine, The Prestige, Dumb and Dumber, The Godfather, Scarface, and continually expanding the Blu-Ray collection.

Shows: The Walking Dead, House...whatever else happens to be on in the background.

Music: I would suffer from arthritis before I could finish listing all the music I am listening to but my current continuous playlist:

Bliss N Eso, Drapht, Anberlin, Circa Survive, Ben Howard, Snow Tha Product, and so much more. I could talk music forever. I love to share so just ask!

Food: Garbage Plate, Potato and Egg Sub, Yogurt, Sushi, and so forth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Laughter
2) Record Player
3) Knowledge
4) Football
5) Road Trips
6) Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting up my own business (have many different ideas continually floating throughout my cerebellum), or what it would be like to own my own vineyard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with friends, or movies, or staying in and watching a blu-ray and relaxing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask, go ahead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're badass, not afraid to take a risk in life, spontaneous, love music and just know how to have a good time from staying home to traveling the world.