Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drbigness

66 Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), German (Okay), Armenian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
soul skier/surfer/traveller
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
what makes me happy every day.

giving back, by feeding the homeless, sandwiches i make, whenever i'm in downtown s.d.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching 4-5 graders how to turn a dream into a model house in 10 classes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
french and italian films, sundance, ifc
real jazz, blues, doo-wop/r&b, rock at: humphreys, hollywood bowl, the (now closed) anthology-bummer, amsd, the greek.
PBS downton abbey(masterpiece classics), great performances and this old house.,travel channel's anthony bourdain, house hunters int'l, etc.
plays at old globe, l.j. playhouse, n. coast rep. and intrepid shakespeare, laguna playhouse
italian/indian(ayurvedic) food. prefer "farm to table."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love,meditation, organic(doesn't mean vegetarian-does mean no spray/GMO) food, skiing, travelling, art museums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling to europe to ski and see old architecture/art museums(been to europe 14 times and 5 times to italy-once on a 2 week "food buying trip" for my italian grocery stores.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a film or seeing big name live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i was a "blue baby," who didn't grow up to be tall, dark or handsome, and certainly not perfect!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are similar(THIN, travelled, etc.), not opposite of me. you are not a workaholic, family-holic, pet-aholic. you are available, not just looking for a pen-pal. you are ready to attend a live-concert. you'll survive, when i ski the alps(march '13 was innsbruck/st. anton/garmisch) every year for 1-2 weeks. you don't have "cool" in your username(which tells me you're not). you don't have your cell welded to your ear. you don't have a picture of your dog against your face, whaaat!. you're not obsessed with height. higher consciousness is more important.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!