Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 West Hollywood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 7
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a psychologist, public speaker, and a stand-up comedian.

Previously, I owned my own comedy club in San Francisco and now I produce shows at other venues. I'm also an artist and photographer.

I'm originally from NYC, but I've lived all over. I've traveled a ton, mainly this continent, and seen most of the US, Canada, Mexico, and a few islands. I've can bend my middle finger at the top knuckle. I think of facial hair as an accessory. I've got a crappy tattoo that I always forget about. Published a few things, written a few more yet always feel like I'm not prolific enough.

I love to laugh, have great relationships with my friends, and try to keep myself stimulated by pursuing whatever new hobby catches my interest.

I am smart, funny, and cute.

Truth is, I'm pretty awesome.

Want to know more than you ever wanted to know about me? check out this interview:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm on tour, touring. When I'm not on tour, trying to make it in LA as a comedian / public speaker and loving the hell out of this city.

I just learned that you can put links here. Check me out on YouTube to see what I'm doing:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
answering this question
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little overweight, but cute.

I don't think I come across as an intellectual at first, in fact I think I purposely try not to. but I am, just in the closet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have a "typical" Friday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't really keep much of anything private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i don't ask for much, just beauty, intelligence, ambition, humor, openness, straightforward, expressive, fun, sincere, happy, healthy, nice butt, young,sarcastic, interesting, well-read, educated, well traveled, non-smoker,occasional drug user, non-addict, possible stripper / part-time porn queen, multiple PhDs or a law degree, body builder, massage artist, painter, singer,dancer, engineer, computer programmer, medical doctor, dog-loving, sane family, full set of teeth, and great big round booty! is that too much to ask for?

I'd also settle for someone that is smart, fun, and sexy. Or even 2 out of 3, that's not bad...