Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drcaitlin

29 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Cait. I'm a born and bred Jersey girl who's been living in Philly for 3 years. I'm a resident doctor in neurology so I work a LOT; but I can play just as hard and I love to make the most of my free time. I love to hang out with my family and friends, and I'm always up for exploring a new restaurant, museum, pretty much anything the city has to offer. I'm outdoorsy and like to go running and hiking...I've also tried some more adventurous sports (skydiving, white water rafting, rappelling). I may come off shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm a caring, passionate girl with a good sense of humor and a little bit of a wild side...I've done the okcupid thing before and am back to try it again.. I'm looking to date a real grown man, someone who is ambitious in life and knows what they want (just like me :) ). I love to meet new people and know pretty quickly whether there will be chemistry or not (romantic, friendly, or otherwise).
I find it hard to write one continuous statement about who I am, so here are a few random facts about me:

-I am very independent and ambitious (if you're looking for a clingy submissive girl, move on!)
-I would rather eat dessert than any other meal of the day
-I have an addictive personality at times (See list of "never do withouts")
-I usually smell like a vanilla cupcake
-Never been out of the country, I don't even have a passport, but I hope to soon!
-I like to wear high heels (so if you're shorter than me, it's probably not gonna work)
-I am always up for a challenge
-I will eat/drink anything pumpkin flavored
-I have a bucket list of things to do before i die. i've already checked some of them off. carpe diem ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a resident doctor training in neurology....I work a lot but I love neurology.
I’m really good at
-baking! If I wasn't a doctor, I'd be baking cheesecakes and cookies for a living :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: The Matrix, Mean Girls, Dirty Dancing, The Last Samurai, The Dark Knight series
Favorite foods: pizza, ice cream, mexican food, sushi, cheesecake. And anything that combines chocolate and peanut butter.
Music: Gaga, Rihanna, basically anything upbeat that I can run to on the treadmilll
Books: Other than nerdy neurology textbooks? The best ones I've read lately are The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series and Born to Run. I'll admit I read trashy romance novels sometimes too ;)
The six things I could never do without
Sex
Chocolate
Laughter
Coffee
Running
Friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next day off and how to make the most of it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in Center City with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-2 signs that I'm into you on a first date: 1. I play with my hair a lot. 2. I never check the time. (If I tell you "I'm tired" or "it must be getting late", game over)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you have a passion for life and are willing to try new things...there's nothing sexier than a guy with an adventurous side.
...you can be completely honest with me. Whether you are looking for a long term relationship, a few fun dates, or casual sex, I want to know what you're thinking. I don't like playing mind games.