Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drcekc87

26 F Grand Junction, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single momma to an amazing little boy. He has brought so many laughs and smiles into my life and he has changed my life in the most amazing ways. I am loving, caring, determined, and hard working. I have goals and dreams and will work until I get to where I want to be. I am ready for an honest and real relationship and always give all of me when in a committed relationship. I know what I want in my life and I am ready to share those things and find someone to share what comes along on the road of life. Just because I am a mom and have been married once before does not make me any less of a person and I am ready to move forward with my life and find happiness again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job and all the people I get to meet everyday, but I am still on the path to finishing school and working in my dream job as an RN. I hope that someday if I am lucky I can work my way up to being a nurse practitioner. For now I have a good job and an amazing son in my life and I am happy with that until the next big adventure comes along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people. It's what I do as my job being a mom and my job I get paid for. I really enjoy working in healthcare and helping people. I also enjoy taking care of the one's I love and making sure everyone has what they need and are all happy and healthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I try to do my best to smile and make the most of whatever I have going on. It takes more effort and muscles to frown than it does to smile so why not smile :-).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am in love with Greys Anatomy and will be soon starting with the very first episode and watching every single one. I like a variety of music from reggae to country. When I have time I enjoy a good mystery novel. My favorite kind of food would have to be Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My awesome son
My hair straighter
My favorite jeans
My phone
My nalgene water bottle
My favorite chocolate- reese pb cups
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I remembered to turn unplug my straighter? What I am going to make for dinner?Why it suddenly got so quite when toddlers who are playing nicely are not soo quite ? What I am forgetting when grocery shopping- for some reason I usually manage to forget something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a kiddo movie- Brave seems to be the favorite these days- and making some popcorn. I am not into partying and enjoy staying home and watching movies or cooking a fun dinner more than going out. Don't get me wrong I like to have some good going out adult fun and even a few drinks but just not all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your okay with the fact that I have a son and sometimes dinner consists of mac n cheese at my house. If you can laugh and know when to take life seriously and when to just relax and let it happen. If your ready to find something good and be in a healthy committed relationship and not play games. Your ready for something real!