Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drchillz

24 M Salem, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Benjamin, or just Ben, don't really matter. I work at a hospital as a floor specialist. I hate filling things like this out, so ask me questions, I'll give you answers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending Worcester State University, majoring in urban studies and minoring in English. But I will be in the Air Force soon. I'd like to be a pilot, but doing anything with planes would be fine by me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, talking, and just being totally rad. And so many other things. Message me with questions!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my hair, my goatee, or my Expendables ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh damn...I'll be here for ages. Well, I'll make it quick. I love to read, don't much matter what the book is. But I most like to read sci-fi/fantasy mumbo jumbo. Harry Potter, Hunger Games, things like that. I can enjoy any kind of movie, as long as I am with the right people. Love Star Wars, any Marvel movie, and so many others. My favorite shows include Doctor Who, Top Gear (U.K.), How It's Made, Family Guy, Futurama, and numerous others. I like just about any kind of music, and I'll try just about any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cell phone.
2. My car.
3. My parents.
4. My friends.
5. My writing.
6. My laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. But I am also a struggling author. I am constantly thinking about my writing, my current projects, poetry, and various other writing things. Other than that, I have a lot going on in my head. Ask away, my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, unfortunately. But when I am out, or have to night off, I can be found at a friends house, or out at a mall, or even at the movies. Come find me. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret passion for choreographed dance...hahaha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to find out more about me, wanna be friends, wanna meet up, etc etc. :)