Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drchrisdvm

32 M Sarasota, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just like everyone, I hate filling out these summaries and it usually changes on a daily basis, so I'm just going to leave it like this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm completing a residency, so that takes up 120% of my time. Only 2 more months to go!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel comfortable in any situation. I can cook fairly well (sometimes my experiments go awry). I'm also a decent dancer...nothing like "so you think you can dance" but I can hold my own (for a white guy). I am also a fair mechanic and have torn down and rebuilt a few motors in my day. I can also be artsy and love photography. I consider myself a Prosumer and shoot with a Canon DSLR (5D3 and way too many lenses 16-35L II, 17-40L, 35L, 50L, 85L, 70-200 2.8 IS II 200L 1.8, 100-400L, 400L 2.8, 500L). If you want to go shooting together, that would be fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea. Let's meet and you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Medical textbooks, Lord of the Rings trilogy (and the accompanying stories like the Hobbit, Silmarillion, Lost tales, etc.), and the Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind. About to start Hunger Games if I get some time away from textbooks.

TV shows: I don't have cable or local channels, so everything I watch is on Hulu, Netflix, or Amazon Prime. In no particular order, I am a fan of the following series: House, Greys Anatomy, Falling Skies, Walking Dead, Merlin, and probably a ton I am forgetting.

Music: Anything (truly). My Pandora has classical, R&B, Rap, Dubstep (a new favorite), classic rock, and hits of the 80s, and 90's. I'm not that big a fan of country music.

Food: Sushi is hands down my favorite food. I'm trying to eat healthier to trim down my expanding waistline, so Hummus and whole wheat pitas have been a staple in my diet lately. I also enjoy sampling different fruits. I wish I liked veggies, but it's a very acquired taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Internet (and hence, ways to access the internet..macbook and/or iPhone)
3. My senses
4. Wit
5. Transportation (mostly my car...and of course, gasoline to run the car)
6. Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I am going to be able to finish my research projects this year
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes in the hospital seeing patients and doing surgery, and sometimes at home relaxing and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....There's lots to get to know about me...but not out in the open on the internet. Ask if you want to know anything specific.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to get dinner, drinks, go dancing, see a movie, make a new friend, or you just want to chat and get to know each other better.