Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drcurry2010

26 M Chauncey, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is DR. I'm 26 years old and in a polyamorous relationship/open-marriage. I already have a long-distance girlfriend, in addition to my wife, both of whom I love very much. At this point, my main focus is finding someone with whom I can have an open-friendship that could develop into something more.

I tend to be very flirty and it's not difficult (or uncommon) for me to be affectionate/intimate towards others without any sort of pre-established relationship titles in place. It's never meant to be overly-forward in it's nature... Just the kind of person I am. What can I say? I'm a lover. lol

Finally, you should know that I have a 2 year old daughter who's the light of my life and (while it doesn't rule my life) being a father is my most important priority. Any potential friends/partners/lovers/etc should know that, first and foremost.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently playing the role of full-time dad and night manager of a local hotel... So, as you can imagine, I don't get much spare-time or sleep. XD

On the side (time permitting, of course), I'm usually managing at least 3 hobbies out of about a hundred. If you'd like to know more than that, message me and ask.
I’m really good at
Computer hackery...
Quoting random bits of TV shows and movies...
Debating science, philosophy/ethics, etc...
Table-top role-playing games like D&D and Pathfinder...
Just about anything I really set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone remarks on my eyes... They're green, before you look at my profile picture! ;-)

That and I'm almost always wearing a shirt/tie type get-up... Just because it's what I have to wear for work. But I've grown accustom to it... Even carry a pocket-watch to match, now. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "The God Delusion" by Richard Dawkins, "God is NOT Great" by Christopher Hitchens, "Moral Minority" by Brooke Allen, etc.

Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, The Newsroom, Dragon Ball/DBZ, Arrow, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Archer, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, etc.

Movies: The Avengers, Star Trek, Inception, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Bourne Trilogy, Star Wars, V for Vendetta, LOTR, and really anything comic-book/action-adventure oriented.

Music: Rise Against, Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, The Who, Ludacris, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Michael Bublé, Cake, Red Hot Chili Peppers, etc... My tastes are REALLY eclectic. lol

Food: Asian cuisine, pizza and burgers... Doesn't get much more American (dangerously fatty) than that! haha
The six things I could never do without
Caffeine, nicotine, good food, good music, good movies/TV, my lovely ladies... Everything else can fuck off. haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... No, I mean it! You pick a topic, I've probably thought about it over countless hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching a movie with friends, working late on a website or spending time with one of my girls. <3
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- you're looking for some spur of the moment NSA fun...
- you think I'm "boyfriend material", whatever that is. lol
- your idea of a great date is dinner, movie and a spanking. ;-) hehe

Or if you fucking feel like it. Oh, by the way... I swear a lot. lol