Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Murrieta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 3, 2014
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty awesome girl! I'm close with my family, I value my friendships, I have a great job, which I love, and I'm a real sweetheart. I'm currently a hair stylist, which is my passion. I am a good church going girl as well. I'm very laid back and silly sometimes lol.. There is literally lots more to learn about me, and I would love to share it with you sometime :)

Follow me on Instagram! : dreagirl
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work in a salon. I have been a hairstylist for around 5 years now and absolutely love it. I also live with my family, it's free rent, and I'm close with them! Lol I'm looking for a relationship, I'm in the next step of my life when I am trying to find the love of my life to start a life with. So that's what brings me on here lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cutting hair :)

Oh and kissing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes for sure, they're super Green! And then I would have to say my Hair... I have a Mohawk right now, which either you'll love or hate.. Lol but it's so me!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all comedy movies and of course chick flicks! Lol but I'm also into horror, action, historical, i like them all!, I'm into criminal type shows like csi, law and order, criminal minds lol I swear I could get away with murder.. Lol not that I would do that! Lol, Books, I love to read!! Music, I'm into 70's, 80's, 90's and today's hits. But lately I've been listening to 70's lite radio on pandora lol I love it!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: family/friends
2: iPhone
3: food
4: my bed
5: phone charger lol
6: intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me.. And how I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends or staying in with my family :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an obsession with cell phone cases.... It's an illness. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really want to meet a girl you can take home to mom.