Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreadfulperson

21 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:40am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always in pursuit of flow and increasing fluency. I'm a classically trained musician and I'm in a steel drum band.

I'm going to USC for grad school in the fall.

The Boy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study trombone performance at Oberlin College where I listen to bands, dance, and hang out with my friends while we reassure ourselves that classical and avant-garde musics are relevant while drinking. I used to be a french major also.

Long term, I want to make, and perform new, but contextual music and I want to work with living composers and musicians and artists across genre and media. I want to experiment and challenge with music and I want to share stuff I like, and stuff that interests audiences, with other people and have them want to do the same with me in order to build community and understanding.

Basically, I'm just going to go to grad school until enough people hire me for gigs so I can pay for food/reach my dreams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm actually really good at DJ'ing, not in a cool way, just like, manning spotify and soundcloud v well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Writers: Ben Marcus, Richard Yates, Scott McClanahan, Benjamin Kunkel, Proust
TV: Six Feet Under, Mad Men, Broad City
Music: Arthur Russell, Stereolab, Destra Garcia, Kate Bush, Brahms, Deerhunter, Owen Pallett, Bjork, Talking Heads, Caribou, Fetty Wap, D'Angelo, Bjork, The Sound, Holly Herndon, Sophie

Food: pork beer and wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, ocean, people, dogs, internet, good coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making out with my friends. re-centering my id
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Music stuff and then hanging out with friends/partying. Fun! I drink some alcohol almost every day I guess if thats what this question want
s to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like dogs, you're into XXième french lit or philosophy, you're into music, you like to dance, you're pretty calm, you love food, what else??