Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreadfulperson

21 West Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:55am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always in pursuit of flow and increasing fluency and being a nice person.

The Boy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study trombone performance at Oberlin College where I listen to bands, dance, hang out with my friends while reassuring ourselves that classical music is relevant while drinking.

Long term, I want to make new, contextual music and I want to work with living composers and musicians and artists across media. I want to experiment and challenge with music and I want to share stuff I like, and stuff that interests audiences, with other people and have them want to do the same with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
carrying my weight around and putting pictures of my long deceased pets around my college housing, and Cooking! and Directions!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Writers: Ben Marcus, Miranda July, Richard Yates, Scott McClanahan, Benjamin Kunkel

Movies: Muriel's Wedding, Weekend, Suzanne, A Separation, Edge of Seventeen

TV: Six Feet Under, Mad Men, Broad City, Arrested Development

Music: Arthur Russell, Stereolab, Yo La Tengo, Sufjan Stevens, Kate Bush, Peter Gabriel, Brahms, FKA Twigs, Deerhunter, Phillip Glass, Owen Pallett, Caribou, and LOTS MORE

Sustenence: Lime and pork, wine and beer

etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, ocean, people, dogs, internet, good coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing. What I think about myself. Music and playing music.

Making jokes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a concert or at a concert and then drunk usually. I love concerts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk and think a lot about useless dumb stuff and music and if you like to dance and you're pretty calm and you like to talk, or any of the above

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!