Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreadwingswo

34 M Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm. What about me? I suppose to really get to know me, you should hit me up. Let's see...I like alot of the basic stuff guys like: cars, basketball, women, politics, hanging out, enjoying life. The problem with isolating a few interests is, there are probably a hundred other guys who outlined the same things. I am quite well-layered and have many facets to my person. I'm unique in that I'm very introspective and hence, self-aware. But, I'm also extremely adaptable and as such, easy to get along with. Other interests? I love music of all kinds, especially hip-hop, r&b and smooth jazz. It's all good with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and play ball lol. There's more but if you wanna know more, ask me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
alot of stuff...just ask me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to say other things, but probably my physical build lol. But I'm not a meathead
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food? I like zesty, tasy food. I have broadened my palette to the point where I can enjoy nuanced food with subtle taste but really, just gimme some good Chinese or finger food lol. Favorite movie? I can't say, but I like alot of stuff. As for reading, I'm more of an essay/article type of guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family/friends (cliche I know), good food, my phone, my car, basketball, my journal and a pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
besides my passions/hobbies? Just life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a few shots in the gym? At a lounge or watching a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sentimental and kinda OCD type of guy lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, I have plenty of friends, but new ones are generally welcome. If you think you're relationship material for a guy like me...hit me.