Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drealc

34 F Roslindale, MA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well like everyone else on this site I'm pretty easy going and laid back, no really I am! I grew up outside Boston, went to college in Vermont and graduate school here. Currently working a job I'm not a huge fan of, aside from the fact that it's pretty flexible, gives me the weekends off and affords me to take some pretty cool vacations. Despite these benefits I get restless easily and trying again to find a job more related to my degrees and interests and less corporate. I have a great group of friends, some of which I've known for over 20 years, that keep me entertained and busy. I love to travel, see live music, drink delicious beer, play games, learn new things and spend time with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Knowing random music trivia, making cheesecakes, quoting 80's movies, being honest, dancing, staying up really late and waking up early, going on last minute road trips, making halloween costumes, laughing (especially at myself), playing board games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my all time favorite books is "The Famished Road". Currently I'm reading "Cutting for Stone". Some recent reads that I really enjoyed were "John Dies in the End" and "Water for Elephants". I read a lot of news and I'm constantly playing catch up with my Rolling Stone subscription. When it comes to movies I'm generally a fan of comedies, the more ridiculous the better, i.e. Anchorman, Stepbrothers, Role Models, 16 Candles, Dazed and Confused, Cry Baby. To balance it out I watch a lot of documentaries via netflix. I usually don't watch that much T.V. but when I do I like to watch The Office, Parks and Rec, The Simpsons, American Dad, Its Always Sunny, Mad Men and Dexter. Music is a daily part of my life. I listen to music most of the day and I love to see live shows and do fairly often. My musical tastes vary and I'm always willing to listen to something new. Some of my all time and current favorites are Radiohead, Prince, Foo Fighters, Michael Jackson, Outkast, Silversun Pickups, MGMT, Modest Mouse, Arcade Fire and Florence and the Machine. Any tasty vegetarian meal that someone else cooks for me is my favorite type of food. Other than that I really like Indian Food, falafel, pizza and spicy Thai food. Oh and I'd be lying if I said I could live without cheese and tasty beer.
The six things I could never do without
Good music
Friends
Family
Dogs
Travel
Cars, Money, Hos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacationing, concerts, what my dog is dreaming about and why he makes zebra noises, running, the space time continuum and the complexities of time travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for drinks after work, hanging out with my dog, checking out a new restaurant or bar in my neighborhood, gearing up for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the owner of a small collection of Muppets stuffed animals.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interesting, funny, smart, goofy and like to dance.