Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dream4one

29 Kiev, Ukraine Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One person recently asked me to say three words about myself and i came up with = wise/intelligent, devoted and peaceful.
I am very open minded, love to be around smart people, eager to learn new things and of course new places to see. I love to travel and have visited many amazing countries and places. And there are still plenty left to discover with beloved person by my side. I love my job and Work to live, not opposite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying my family and friends, working hard and like what i do, hope to succeed in couple other things in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning, multitasking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i have cute accent when i speak english lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- I love to read but we can discuss it later if you are into it.
- used to cook a lot, not so much these days. i'd say im picky with food.
- i can watch any movie, but no horror
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
travel, internet, car, bed, shower and my puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
achieving my goals,
also how to do headstand and where did my tennis skills go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
gym after work, usually three times a week friday night included...its not that boring, trust me lol
Or staying home watching movies, shows or doing some work. relaxing with glass of wine after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
some part of me is a little introvert
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are mature and know what you want